Capital Kids‎ > ‎

Christmas 2013 Kids Events and Santa Parades in Ottawa

posted Nov 5, 2013, 11:14 AM by Capital Kids   [ updated Nov 15, 2013, 6:08 PM ]
Just added a bunch of Christmas Events, including 2013 Santa Parades in Ottawa to the Capital Kids Calendar.  
See www.capitalkids.ca for links and more details.

Saturday, November 16
Saturday, November 23
9:30am
 Churchill Annual Holiday Craft Fair
Wednesday, November 27
Friday, November 29
Friday, December 6
Friday, December 13
Saturday, December 14
Sunday, December 15
Friday, December 20
Saturday, December 21
Sunday, December 22
Comments